Past Result

History Result Wednesday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 17 July 2024 215202 845127 265489
2 Wednesday 10 July 2024 076991 357035 364400
3 Wednesday 03 July 2024 301578 736945 162612
4 Wednesday 26 June 2024 131935 297709 629629
5 Wednesday 19 June 2024 366441 714141 942587
6 Wednesday 12 June 2024 009376 277773 929990
7 Wednesday 05 June 2024 703682 553302 803094
8 Wednesday 29 May 2024 001773 606887 891290
9 Wednesday 22 May 2024 630722 466807 472697
10 Wednesday 15 May 2024 362164 772906 770058
11 Wednesday 08 May 2024 084140 478390 729322
12 Wednesday 24 April 2024 018406 931490 494621
13 Wednesday 10 April 2024 770152 356220 545411
14 Wednesday 03 April 2024 991480 492130 206683
15 Wednesday 20 March 2024 749136 382220 364827
16 Wednesday 13 March 2024 987910 463844 496091
17 Wednesday 06 March 2024 990250 753304 847023
18 Wednesday 28 February 2024 742358 534319 990446
19 Wednesday 21 February 2024 576711 492095 973977
20 Wednesday 14 February 2024 980255 537769 272918
21 Wednesday 07 February 2024 879814 953318 893462
22 Wednesday 31 January 2024 102574 616642 954392
23 Wednesday 24 January 2024 574569 578473 656712
24 Wednesday 17 January 2024 014750 200889 621393
25 Wednesday 10 January 2024 850125 400551 360333
26 Wednesday 03 January 2024 709852 160050 358506
27 Wednesday 27 December 2023 277150 402219 561427
28 Wednesday 20 December 2023 752957 336003 643433
29 Wednesday 13 December 2023 741967 474601 151279
30 Wednesday 06 December 2023 406027 382103 131130
31 Wednesday 29 November 2023 395024 958175 858040
32 Wednesday 22 November 2023 256492 283126 458432
33 Wednesday 15 November 2023 238561 909436 739722
34 Wednesday 08 November 2023 466391 920671 161349
35 Wednesday 01 November 2023 615398 814289 527610
36 Wednesday 25 October 2023 995860 742403 510946
37 Wednesday 18 October 2023 627853 237067 866433
38 Wednesday 11 October 2023 615934 994382 447610
39 Wednesday 04 October 2023 574196 722994 885645
40 Wednesday 27 September 2023 517511 158051 567622
41 Wednesday 20 September 2023 993197 730000 907708
42 Wednesday 13 September 2023 832204 965487 560679
43 Wednesday 06 September 2023 219448 996792 255220
44 Wednesday 30 August 2023 684519 480378 333482
45 Wednesday 23 August 2023 188350 868707 516590
46 Wednesday 16 August 2023 776132 395199 606258
47 Wednesday 09 August 2023 517574 288281 958026
48 Wednesday 02 August 2023 271689 889875 743440
49 Wednesday 26 July 2023 424552 877572 827012
50 Wednesday 19 July 2023 947752 164328 716456
51 Wednesday 12 July 2023 875343 985533 459047
52 Wednesday 05 July 2023 591028 955304 387583
53 Wednesday 28 June 2023 250057 982697 431938
54 Wednesday 21 June 2023 581297 291844 204415
55 Wednesday 14 June 2023 689160 167999 339395
56 Wednesday 07 June 2023 589627 233096 442827
57 Wednesday 31 May 2023 316140 179110 643571
58 Wednesday 24 May 2023 348621 918450 811063
59 Wednesday 17 May 2023 180351 116594 376537
60 Wednesday 10 May 2023 382399 107915 833552
61 Wednesday 03 May 2023 472425 666655 776343
62 Wednesday 26 April 2023 746259 942893 908594
63 Wednesday 19 April 2023 863071 812250 987177
64 Wednesday 12 April 2023 654891 785927 915832
65 Wednesday 05 April 2023 804684 672074 841709
66 Wednesday 29 March 2023 703479 973479 843479
67 Wednesday 22 March 2023 147144 299550 622874
68 Wednesday 08 March 2023 472374 800748 459081
69 Wednesday 01 March 2023 014721 626744 254778
70 Wednesday 22 February 2023 587215 609150 931120
71 Wednesday 15 February 2023 773691 990542 890908
72 Wednesday 08 February 2023 977960 178681 620752
73 Wednesday 01 February 2023 141402 869304 868390
74 Wednesday 25 January 2023 247525 930820 676531
75 Wednesday 18 January 2023 023690 895241 413118
76 Wednesday 11 January 2023 746829 953694 545892
77 Wednesday 04 January 2023 690527 451867 155770
78 Wednesday 28 December 2022 994970 135210 279585
79 Wednesday 21 December 2022 637502 793704 258704
80 Wednesday 14 December 2022 119261 200328 946670
81 Wednesday 07 December 2022 628370 908091 636976
82 Wednesday 30 November 2022 177692 454074 728625
83 Wednesday 23 November 2022 748546 525988 698411
84 Wednesday 16 November 2022 610978 364226 060372
85 Wednesday 09 November 2022 706716 404822 200371
86 Wednesday 02 November 2022 741673 612447 304015
87 Wednesday 26 October 2022 016548 254685 785640
88 Wednesday 19 October 2022 712163 369021 967484
89 Wednesday 12 October 2022 094523 830343 415257
90 Wednesday 05 October 2022 018932 903157 369241
91 Wednesday 28 September 2022 417834 367464 639480
92 Wednesday 21 September 2022 103754 642841 842611
93 Wednesday 14 September 2022 003610 342353 884569
94 Wednesday 07 September 2022 633186 142801 318279
95 Wednesday 31 August 2022 476950 318249 963940
96 Wednesday 24 August 2022 254891 903648 648247
97 Wednesday 17 August 2022 536985 827866 633556
98 Wednesday 10 August 2022 390178 809073 625471
99 Wednesday 03 August 2022 118874 837799 476376
100 Wednesday 27 July 2022 970827 756232 805377