Past Result

History Result Saturday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 20 July 2024 459921 787607 543622
2 Saturday 13 July 2024 988531 488638 411718
3 Saturday 06 July 2024 156044 519053 594842
4 Saturday 29 June 2024 363421 664723 821467
5 Saturday 22 June 2024 235739 943515 526231
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 851254 717339 117033
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 570819 212929 401131
8 Saturday 01 June 2024 007415 328630 970932
9 Saturday 25 May 2024 090883 331287 800882
10 Saturday 18 May 2024 309157 433351 196427
11 Saturday 27 April 2024 990741 452567 716377
12 Saturday 13 April 2024 077154 735041 421192
13 Saturday 06 April 2024 746687 396013 196808
14 Saturday 30 March 2024 146999 323078 980191
15 Saturday 23 March 2024 140952 632905 881935
16 Saturday 09 March 2024 993872 900024 185453
17 Saturday 02 March 2024 622995 766118 297500
18 Saturday 24 February 2024 963817 674997 400792
19 Saturday 17 February 2024 552708 804794 107554
20 Saturday 10 February 2024 063790 731000 752100
21 Saturday 03 February 2024 105874 569250 681576
22 Saturday 27 January 2024 877529 215015 572898
23 Saturday 20 January 2024 011257 613033 952799
24 Saturday 13 January 2024 361240 291502 643497
25 Saturday 06 January 2024 470136 189670 916471
26 Saturday 30 December 2023 100598 287001 390956
27 Saturday 23 December 2023 919326 854768 740713
28 Saturday 16 December 2023 518703 895729 599800
29 Saturday 09 December 2023 615714 970006 300940
30 Saturday 02 December 2023 858164 124420 776716
31 Saturday 25 November 2023 176098 204381 204218
32 Saturday 18 November 2023 567016 911678 356187
33 Saturday 11 November 2023 420396 674144 355998
34 Saturday 04 November 2023 707684 870205 336338
35 Saturday 28 October 2023 494938 166750 360838
36 Saturday 21 October 2023 970163 929953 133947
37 Saturday 14 October 2023 748235 353992 241628
38 Saturday 07 October 2023 276029 573007 467023
39 Saturday 30 September 2023 761594 358147 815081
40 Saturday 23 September 2023 509577 288812 190968
41 Saturday 16 September 2023 530828 153477 417345
42 Saturday 09 September 2023 597421 498882 264714
43 Saturday 02 September 2023 605536 241818 992667
44 Saturday 26 August 2023 216552 203475 214528
45 Saturday 19 August 2023 731573 218109 372554
46 Saturday 12 August 2023 761823 486942 155538
47 Saturday 05 August 2023 495893 777106 621133
48 Saturday 29 July 2023 918275 997606 988175
49 Saturday 22 July 2023 196240 144708 578205
50 Saturday 15 July 2023 687562 796754 177387
51 Saturday 08 July 2023 172290 764595 392838
52 Saturday 01 July 2023 015705 526890 215389
53 Saturday 24 June 2023 969471 227263 689478
54 Saturday 17 June 2023 433270 769898 316610
55 Saturday 10 June 2023 325529 784311 440618
56 Saturday 03 June 2023 254057 456008 202269
57 Saturday 27 May 2023 398154 847628 421469
58 Saturday 20 May 2023 573633 980205 924583
59 Saturday 13 May 2023 836068 739771 655326
60 Saturday 06 May 2023 220550 184587 439210
61 Saturday 29 April 2023 876255 197546 849877
62 Saturday 15 April 2023 275094 884950 693187
63 Saturday 08 April 2023 648164 661633 528078
64 Saturday 01 April 2023 822023 765068 457067
65 Saturday 25 March 2023 186979 289151 504104
66 Saturday 18 March 2023 116259 717998 801900
67 Saturday 11 March 2023 178159 233279 436973
68 Saturday 04 March 2023 061285 824738 437252
69 Saturday 25 February 2023 140023 589650 386111
70 Saturday 18 February 2023 224570 189680 752210
71 Saturday 11 February 2023 853696 987578 571185
72 Saturday 04 February 2023 008726 466348 867627
73 Saturday 28 January 2023 003258 860124 529780
74 Saturday 21 January 2023 773980 603630 248891
75 Saturday 14 January 2023 103005 872852 572390
76 Saturday 07 January 2023 951727 844584 443261
77 Saturday 31 December 2022 367408 481319 575510
78 Saturday 24 December 2022 733088 475752 819323
79 Saturday 17 December 2022 578763 627846 350040
80 Saturday 10 December 2022 665423 343954 313403
81 Saturday 03 December 2022 771321 576968 724953
82 Saturday 26 November 2022 823756 413712 130645
83 Saturday 19 November 2022 914781 483523 187127
84 Saturday 12 November 2022 258014 546342 155280
85 Saturday 05 November 2022 831751 627606 437065
86 Saturday 29 October 2022 014573 256048 368792
87 Saturday 22 October 2022 325318 327965 658241
88 Saturday 15 October 2022 963291 636437 155157
89 Saturday 08 October 2022 037248 256978 912147
90 Saturday 01 October 2022 582864 694710 985101
91 Saturday 24 September 2022 213965 354268 955482
92 Saturday 17 September 2022 675120 698521 387927
93 Saturday 10 September 2022 235269 345821 634027
94 Saturday 03 September 2022 055661 984127 365842
95 Saturday 27 August 2022 360325 901240 364182
96 Saturday 20 August 2022 136815 423157 346972
97 Saturday 13 August 2022 762539 179958 331461
98 Saturday 06 August 2022 835890 875183 878067
99 Saturday 30 July 2022 778564 747648 522082
100 Saturday 23 July 2022 595201 874482 966185