Past Result

History Result Monday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 15 July 2024 479386 143004 908858
2 Monday 08 July 2024 499223 194916 109318
3 Monday 01 July 2024 366959 570972 996355
4 Monday 24 June 2024 134630 478368 226101
5 Monday 17 June 2024 221923 523836 121380
6 Monday 10 June 2024 913218 994005 842962
7 Monday 03 June 2024 145469 105154 533493
8 Monday 27 May 2024 779737 851404 223080
9 Monday 20 May 2024 019960 708570 690822
10 Monday 13 May 2024 045053 304401 845669
11 Monday 29 April 2024 029998 979746 786670
12 Monday 22 April 2024 710803 280470 236464
13 Monday 15 April 2024 880634 416560 160091
14 Monday 08 April 2024 772803 108645 299534
15 Monday 01 April 2024 487914 850570 780731
16 Monday 25 March 2024 014528 963508 452286
17 Monday 18 March 2024 770928 504871 944375
18 Monday 11 March 2024 014425 533227 393706
19 Monday 04 March 2024 700818 919093 711062
20 Monday 26 February 2024 416390 625940 230311
21 Monday 05 February 2024 557458 408733 737160
22 Monday 22 January 2024 092930 415847 163450
23 Monday 08 January 2024 956800 748037 939861
24 Monday 01 January 2024 770168 323612 298232
25 Monday 25 December 2023 301782 543767 837354
26 Monday 18 December 2023 289394 371961 504249
27 Monday 11 December 2023 327042 505259 374362
28 Monday 04 December 2023 334923 937996 489701
29 Monday 27 November 2023 239365 356726 553947
30 Monday 20 November 2023 340514 434027 689892
31 Monday 13 November 2023 829432 610641 666459
32 Monday 06 November 2023 510977 798074 306923
33 Monday 30 October 2023 251857 822071 714256
34 Monday 23 October 2023 176998 525613 702176
35 Monday 16 October 2023 692573 102706 547466
36 Monday 09 October 2023 295816 972554 802244
37 Monday 02 October 2023 655087 163302 656220
38 Monday 25 September 2023 942314 981242 212150
39 Monday 18 September 2023 905936 661814 507588
40 Monday 11 September 2023 425876 390620 628423
41 Monday 04 September 2023 116063 265095 905697
42 Monday 28 August 2023 502370 453263 752748
43 Monday 21 August 2023 541200 599567 269272
44 Monday 31 July 2023 135524 401180 919965
45 Monday 24 July 2023 573878 446761 551692
46 Monday 17 July 2023 651943 655593 325200
47 Monday 10 July 2023 890816 110601 950358
48 Monday 03 July 2023 124539 913418 686924
49 Monday 26 June 2023 320965 749631 218187
50 Monday 19 June 2023 876883 898743 832422
51 Monday 12 June 2023 733184 375320 148122
52 Monday 05 June 2023 335464 413147 986029
53 Monday 29 May 2023 869176 914410 819613
54 Monday 22 May 2023 341039 949586 678275
55 Monday 15 May 2023 946328 831940 608154
56 Monday 08 May 2023 776429 595718 936361
57 Monday 01 May 2023 108577 757288 236025
58 Monday 24 April 2023 089685 753941 173800
59 Monday 17 April 2023 632139 570856 327412
60 Monday 10 April 2023 537831 301528 285878
61 Monday 03 April 2023 416282 547636 374544
62 Monday 27 March 2023 598279 10890 699115
63 Monday 27 March 2023 3726 9161 4917
64 Monday 20 March 2023 204837 532487 668169
65 Monday 06 March 2023 330247 720870 773398
66 Monday 27 February 2023 148770 515265 759657
67 Monday 20 February 2023 028952 136491 515808
68 Monday 13 February 2023 258772 890224 162800
69 Monday 06 February 2023 221487 956560 421050
70 Monday 30 January 2023 985882 414095 400381
71 Monday 23 January 2023 473271 981757 919560
72 Monday 16 January 2023 977580 102543 305530
73 Monday 09 January 2023 963910 404469 397769
74 Monday 02 January 2023 778529 850715 694712
75 Monday 26 December 2022 859352 298046 177100
76 Monday 19 December 2022 284924 663681 941341
77 Monday 12 December 2022 674926 896610 933252
78 Monday 05 December 2022 664629 714719 199661
79 Monday 28 November 2022 014593 801538 430763
80 Monday 21 November 2022 017520 698002 643797
81 Monday 14 November 2022 219035 727468 236242
82 Monday 07 November 2022 175248 213592 290154
83 Monday 31 October 2022 726095 290275 679314
84 Monday 24 October 2022 108293 215437 314784
85 Monday 17 October 2022 484527 358109 358202
86 Monday 10 October 2022 330785 937878 235365
87 Monday 03 October 2022 217158 196734 760669
88 Monday 26 September 2022 316348 631524 967451
89 Monday 19 September 2022 498426 036427 693425
90 Monday 12 September 2022 064792 996132 030254
91 Monday 05 September 2022 414825 931204 524631
92 Monday 29 August 2022 236347 254581 315029
93 Monday 22 August 2022 663079 403649 678245
94 Monday 15 August 2022 745290 349099 325360
95 Monday 08 August 2022 144712 962403 975995
96 Monday 01 August 2022 794738 330534 377505
97 Monday 25 July 2022 422081 140895 128709
98 Monday 18 July 2022 285715 698759 649410
99 Monday 11 July 2022 880324 970459 726461
100 Monday 04 July 2022 352874 557550 473215