Past Result

History Result Friday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 19 July 2024 411705 684646 294592
2 Friday 12 July 2024 627194 202879 420288
3 Friday 05 July 2024 739148 481621 236964
4 Friday 28 June 2024 035667 395639 598985
5 Friday 21 June 2024 873592 237502 955874
6 Friday 14 June 2024 339847 581002 532664
7 Friday 07 June 2024 359370 117597 414184
8 Friday 31 May 2024 036708 892384 967542
9 Friday 24 May 2024 097021 743576 311259
10 Friday 17 May 2024 670611 209970 522762
11 Friday 10 May 2024 010399 138181 757432
12 Friday 26 April 2024 693507 883545 360360
13 Friday 12 April 2024 300232 670175 571333
14 Friday 05 April 2024 773647 134346 717824
15 Friday 29 March 2024 472697 256840 431357
16 Friday 22 March 2024 019279 930950 234569
17 Friday 15 March 2024 144553 902998 270100
18 Friday 08 March 2024 442154 452679 574323
19 Friday 01 March 2024 913000 719901 567241
20 Friday 23 February 2024 667679 120405 109799
21 Friday 16 February 2024 014768 475460 905441
22 Friday 09 February 2024 016071 877607 261391
23 Friday 02 February 2024 752651 412074 384750
24 Friday 26 January 2024 180658 422623 424890
25 Friday 12 January 2024 854528 987732 339491
26 Friday 05 January 2024 997536 232132 587320
27 Friday 29 December 2023 120736 673197 398186
28 Friday 22 December 2023 811989 897115 871033
29 Friday 15 December 2023 996422 829602 794295
30 Friday 08 December 2023 304276 302132 895382
31 Friday 01 December 2023 356347 543696 362669
32 Friday 24 November 2023 857203 424232 298644
33 Friday 17 November 2023 423677 309243 931017
34 Friday 10 November 2023 412283 467033 246956
35 Friday 03 November 2023 853212 692193 195316
36 Friday 27 October 2023 517302 909265 253439
37 Friday 20 October 2023 135829 167490 326720
38 Friday 13 October 2023 502691 943660 612824
39 Friday 06 October 2023 695307 891605 659559
40 Friday 29 September 2023 604389 503520 468898
41 Friday 22 September 2023 882164 426124 189535
42 Friday 15 September 2023 753715 289757 561235
43 Friday 08 September 2023 225073 354082 565269
44 Friday 01 September 2023 950121 224358 563010
45 Friday 25 August 2023 974938 126941 413824
46 Friday 18 August 2023 890399 603408 856558
47 Friday 11 August 2023 150399 762787 265531
48 Friday 04 August 2023 427014 140429 623380
49 Friday 28 July 2023 179750 796327 418937
50 Friday 21 July 2023 345101 837908 761667
51 Friday 14 July 2023 023911 149364 756602
52 Friday 07 July 2023 186158 523140 372167
53 Friday 30 June 2023 358216 227755 825891
54 Friday 23 June 2023 773830 425212 198956
55 Friday 16 June 2023 547815 848001 196933
56 Friday 09 June 2023 936381 126779 470579
57 Friday 02 June 2023 708069 430878 525057
58 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
59 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
60 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
61 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
62 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
63 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
64 Friday 26 May 2023 607643 316838 175851
65 Friday 19 May 2023 743179 752964 364106
66 Friday 12 May 2023 375024 570667 106258
67 Friday 05 May 2023 326148 984694 916557
68 Friday 28 April 2023 255203 164520 672346
69 Friday 21 April 2023 473695 144976 251262
70 Friday 14 April 2023 423263 424875 374713
71 Friday 07 April 2023 294679 159591 947384
72 Friday 31 March 2023 330387 130637 993067
73 Friday 24 March 2023 719535 700865 497910
74 Friday 17 March 2023 993126 667589 585401
75 Friday 10 March 2023 467062 757979 608021
76 Friday 10 March 2023 467062 757979 608021
77 Friday 03 March 2023 470638 276931 265913
78 Friday 24 February 2023 023649 234315 679128
79 Friday 17 February 2023 018875 747930 882977
80 Friday 10 February 2023 699630 130130 842300
81 Friday 03 February 2023 016431 870889 198360
82 Friday 27 January 2023 778031 518573 202013
83 Friday 20 January 2023 911204 523855 610146
84 Friday 13 January 2023 956239 755842 396887
85 Friday 06 January 2023 256959 619911 248249
86 Friday 30 December 2022 801528 109582 786330
87 Friday 23 December 2022 251084 153368 319990
88 Friday 16 December 2022 901335 394934 523866
89 Friday 09 December 2022 330728 154621 461796
90 Friday 02 December 2022 775926 285311 698903
91 Friday 25 November 2022 012985 258390 988981
92 Friday 18 November 2022 529248 685079 104984
93 Friday 11 November 2022 130586 748564 965289
94 Friday 04 November 2022 239507 894183 980323
95 Friday 28 October 2022 051892 320721 219683
96 Friday 21 October 2022 016597 368053 369857
97 Friday 14 October 2022 328702 516071 347856
98 Friday 07 October 2022 918512 263910 701478
99 Friday 30 September 2022 021049 092857 654821
100 Friday 23 September 2022 622019 361570 934809